Field image

Fields

Last updated 21 May 2024
Field 1Open
Field 2 / NBRE Field (A, B, C, D & E)Open
Field 3 (F & G)Open

Upcoming

  1. July 2024

    1. Tue 02

      General Committee Meeting

      6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  2. September 2024

    1. Tue 03

      General Committee Meeting

      6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Full calendar

Contact Details


PresidentDarren Maginpresident@narangbaeagles.com.au
Vice PresidentBen Bourkevp@narangbaeagles.com.au
SecretaryMichael de Waardsecretary@narangbaeagles.com.au
TreasurerPeta Magintreasurer@narangbaeagles.com.au
Technical DirectorChris Reynoldstechdirector@narangbaeagles.com.au
Technical TeamDaniel Manganotechdirector@narangbaeagles.com.au
Technical TeamKat Worthtechdirector@narangbaeagles.com.au
Women's Football CoordinatorKaren Steenwomensfootball@narangbaeagles.com.au
Registrar / Squadi AdminKaren Sandersonregistrar@narangbaeagles.com.au
Blue Card CoordinatorMelissa Yorkbluecards@narangbaeagles.com.au
Grants CoordinatorAlisa Ivesgrants@narangbaeagles.com.au
Member Protection Information OfficerMPIOmpio@narangbaeagles.com.au
Junior Referee CoordinatorBrent O'Shanesyreferees@narangbaeagles.com.au
Fundraising CoordinatorElise Islesfundraising@narangbaeagles.com.au
Club ShopMelissa York
uniforms@narangbaeagles.com.au
Sponsorships CoordinatorDarren Maginsponsorships@narangbaeagles.com.au
Social Media CoordinatorDarren Maginsocials@narangbaeagles.com.au
FQPL Men's Head CoachJohn Pipersmensheadcoach@narangbaeagles.com.au
FQPL Women's Head CoachStephen Knopjeswomensheadcoach@narangbaeagles.com.au

Club Shop

unnamed ( 3)

Our Club Shop is located inside the Eagles Nest clubhouse. For all enquiries, please email uniforms@narangbaeagles.com.au

Have you visited our online club shop? There‚Äôs some great Eagles merch and apparel! Place your order online and we can arrange a day/time for you to collect it.

Club Shop Opening Hours

Mondays: 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Thursdays: 4:30pm - 6:00pm

All other times are by appointment only.  

Please email uniforms@narangbaeagles.com.au to arrange a suitable time. 


Venue Location

image 3

The Eagles Nest,

Harris Avenue Sports Complex,

Harris Avenue,

Narangba.

QLD 4504.


Postal Address

image 1
PO Box 108,
Narangba,
QLD 4504.

Official partners of Narangba Eagles Football Club